Atupri Health Insurance

Atupri - Premium development

Canton
Age group

Premium calculation is based on a deductible rate of CHF 300 (deductible rate of CHF 0 in case of children) with inclusion of accidents. When selecting a canton, premium region 1 will be displayed. Not all insurances are on offer in every canton. Where a specific insurance is not available, the premium development view will remain empty.

More about Atupri



Customer satisfaction and experience with Atupri

good(5.2)
good(5.2)
Competence and helpfulness of employees
good(5.3)
Statements (clarity, prompt payment, goodwill etc.)
good(5.1)
Clarity and comprehensibility of customer information
In 2019, comparis.ch conducted a representative survey on customer satisfaction with the Swiss health insurance companies in collaboration with the market research institution, «Intervista». A total of more than 2800 persons from all linguistic regions of Switzerland were surveyed. They rated the competence and commitment of the insurance employees, their satisfaction with the invoicing process, and the comprehensibility of customer information.
  • Mark 6.0 – 5.5: excellent
  • Mark 5.4 – 5.0: good
  • Mark 4.9 – 4.5: satisfactory
  • Mark 4.4 – 4.0: adequate
  • Mark 3.9 – 1.0: inadequate
All answers from one respondent about a provider are taken to calculate the total rating from the same respondent. A provider's final rating corresponds to the rounded mean value of all these total ratings. The final ratings as given by comparis.ch are based on the Swiss school grading system.

Atupri - efficiency of administration

Administrative costs
3.8% of premiums

Collection of data 10/2019

When is a health insurance company efficient?
Health insurance companies are considered efficient
if their administrative costs are less than 4.2% of premiums.

Atupri – company details

Reserves of the health insurer Atupri
2019
Number of policyholders
More information
Number of policyholders
Average number of policyholders in the previous year (basic insurance only).
184,962
Reserves in millions of CHF
More information
Reserves in millions of CHF
Including reserves for optional daily benefits insurance.
144.7
Minimum reserves in millions of CHF
More information
Minimum reserves in millions of CHF
Since 2012, the minimum amount of reserves has been determined based on a model that takes the insurance companies' individual risks into account (Health Insurance Act (KVG) solvency test, cf. Art. 78ff Health Insurance Ordinance (KVV)). Insurance companies whose reserves are below the minimum amount (solvency ratio < 100%) are subject to the old reserve requirements until 2016.
98.0
Solvency ratio
More information
Solvency ratio
The solvency ratio indicates the ratio between the existing reserves and the minimum amount.
148.0%
comparis.ch displays the supervision data published by the FOPH. comparis.ch does not guarantee the accuracy of the data. Last updated: 22.09.2020

About Atupri

Atupri is a health insurance provider operating throughout Switzerland with a diversified range of illness and accident insurance offers for private customers.

Atupri benefits with basic insurance

Among other things, the legally prescribed compulsory health insurance (OKP) service package covers, among other things, outpatient and inpatient care in Switzerland and abroad as well as prevention measures, maternity or aid. The scope of this service is identical for all Swiss health insurance providers. Atupri offers basic insurance as standard as well as with four models for premium savings.

Atupri benefits with supplementary insurance

The “Mivita” supplementary insurance policy is the addition to the legally prescribed basic insurance. It is tailored to the needs of the policyholder based on their age and gender. The Atupri policy also includes hospital and dental insurance, daily allowance insurance, insurance in the case of death or disability as well as travel insurance.

Switch to Atupri

You can usually switch to basic insurance as of 31 December with one month’s notice. The notice period of your existing supplementary insurance determines how quickly you can switch your insurance. In most cases, however, it is possible to cancel your policy as of 31 December by giving three month’s notice.


How to contact Atupri

Atupri Gesundheitsversicherung
Zieglerstrasse 29
3001 Bern
Tel. 0800 200 888
info@atupri.ch

Service Center Bern
Atupri Health Insurance
Gartenstrasse 1
P.O. Box 2081
CH-3001 Bern
Tel. +41 (0)31 555 08 11
bern@atupri.ch

Service Center Lausanne
Atupri Assurance de la santé
Avenue Benjamin-Constant 1
P.O. Box 5075
CH-1002 Lausanne
Tel. +41 (0)21 555 06 11
lausanne@atupri.ch

Service Center Luzern
Atupri Health Insurance
Töpferstrasse 5
P.O.Box 2064
CH-6002 Lucerne
Tel. +41 (0)41 555 07 11
luzern@atupri.ch

Service Center Zürich
Atupri Health Insurance
Andreasstrasse 15
CH-8050 Zurich Oerlikon
Tel. +41 (0)44 556 54 11
zuerich@atupri.ch

   


Request a no-obligation quote now


Health insurance

Atupri Gesundheitsversicherung

Atupri - Prämienentwicklung

Kanton
Altersgruppe

Die Prämienberechnung basiert auf einer 300er Franchise (0er Franchise bei Kindern) mit Unfalleinschluss. Bei der Auswahl eines Kantones wird die Prämienregion 1 angezeigt. Nicht alle Versicherungen werden in jedem Kanton angeboten. In diesem Fall bleibt die Ansicht der Prämienentwicklung leer.

Mehr zu Atupri Krankenkasse



Atupri Kundenzufriedenheit und Erfahrungen

gut(5.2)
gut(5.2)
Kompetenz und Einsatzbereitschaft der Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter
gut(5.3)
Abrechnungen (Übersichtlichkeit, Schnelligkeit der Auszahlung, Kulanz etc.)
gut(5.1)
Verständlichkeit und Übersichtlichkeit der Kundeninformationen
2019 hat comparis.ch gemeinsam mit dem Marktforschungsinstitut «Intervista» eine repräsentative Umfrage zur Zufriedenheit der Kunden mit den Schweizer Krankenkassen durchgeführt. Insgesamt wurden über 2800 Personen in allen Schweizer Sprachregionen befragt. Dabei wurden die Kompetenz und Einsatzbereitschaft der Krankenkassenmitarbeiter, die Zufriedenheit mit den Abrechnungen und die Verständlichkeit der Kundeninformationen bewertet.
  • Note 6.0 – 5.5: sehr gut
  • Note 5.4 – 5.0: gut
  • Note 4.9 – 4.5: befriedigend
  • Note 4.4 – 4.0: genügend
  • Note 3.9 – 1.0: ungenügend
Alle Antworten eines Befragten zu einem Anbieter werden zu einer Gesamtnote für jeden einzelnen Befragten zusammengerechnet. Die Endnote eines Anbieters berechnet sich anschliessend aus dem gerundeten Durchschnitt all dieser Gesamtnoten. Die Endnoten werden von comparis.ch in Anlehnung an das Schweizer Schulsystem dargestellt.

Atupri – Effizienz der Verwaltung

Verwaltungskosten
3.8% der Prämien

Erhebung der Daten 10.2019

Wann ist eine Krankenkasse effizient?
Effizient sind Krankenkassen mit
Verwaltungskosten < 4.2% der Prämien

Atupri – Firmendaten

Reserven der Krankenkasse Atupri
2019
Anzahl Versicherte
Mehr Informationen
Anzahl Versicherte
Durchschnittlicher Versichertenbestand im Vorjahr (nur Grundversicherung).
184'962
Reserven in Mio. CHF
Mehr Informationen
Reserven in Mio. CHF
Inkl. Reserven für die freiwillige Taggeldversicherung.
144.7
Mindesthöhe der Reserven in Mio. CHF
Mehr Informationen
Mindesthöhe der Reserven in Mio. CHF
Die Mindesthöhe der Reserven wird ab 2012 in einem Modell bestimmt, das die Risiken der Versicherer individuell berücksichtigt (KVG-Solvenztest, vgl. Art. 78ff. KVV). Für Versicherer, deren Reserven die Mindesthöhe nicht erreichen (Solvenzquote < 100%), gelten bis 2016 die früheren Reservebestimmungen.
98.0
Solvenzquote
Mehr Informationen
Solvenzquote
Die Solvenzquote bezeichnet das Verhältnis der vorhandenen Reserven zur Mindesthöhe.
148.0%
comparis.ch zeigt die durch das BAG veröffentlichten Aufsichtszahlen. comparis.ch haftet nicht für die Richtigkeit der Daten. Datenstand: 22.09.2020

Über Atupri

Atupri ist ein schweizweit tätiger Gesundheitsversicherer mit differenziertem Angebot im Kranken-­ und Unfallversicherungsbereich für Private.

Leistungen von Atupri in der Grundversicherung

Das gesetzlich geregelte Leistungspaket der obligatori­schen Krankenpflegeversicherung (OKP) beinhaltet unter anderem ambulante und stationäre Behandlungen im In-­ und Ausland, Präventionsmassnahmen, Mutterschaft oder Hilfsmittel. Der Leistungsumfang ist für alle Schweizer Krankenversicherer identisch. Atupri bietet die Grundver­sicherung als Standard sowie mit vier Modellen zum Prämiensparen an.

Leistungen von Atupri in der Zusatzversicherung

Die «Mivita» Zusatzversicherung ist die Ergänzung zur gesetzlich geregelten Grundversicherung. Sie passt sich den Bedürfnissen des Versicherten nach Alter und Ge­schlecht an. Das Atupri Angebot umfasst zudem eine Spital-­ und eine Zahnzusatzversicherung, eine Taggeldversicherung, eine Versicherung bei Tod oder Invalidität sowie eine Reisever­sicherung.

Wechsel zur Atupri

Die Grundversicherung können Sie in der Regel auf 31. Dezember mit einer einmonatigen Kündigungsfrist wechseln. Wie schnell Sie Ihre Zusatzversicherung wechseln können, hängt von der Kündigungsfrist Ihrer bestehenden Zusatzversicherung ab. In den meisten Fällen ist jedoch eine Kündigung auf 31. Dezember mit einer dreimonatigen Kündigungsfrist möglich.


So erreichen Sie die Atupri

Atupri Gesundheitsversicherung
Zieglerstrasse 29
3001 Bern
Tel. 0800 200 888
info@atupri.ch

Service Center Bern
Atupri Gesundheitsversicherung
Gartenstrasse 1
Postfach 2081
3001 Bern
Tel. 031 555 08 11
bern@atupri.ch

Service Center Lausanne
Atupri Assurance de la santé
Avenue Benjamin-Constant 1
Case postale 5075
1002 Lausanne
Tel. 021 555 06 11
lausanne@atupri.ch

Service Center Luzern
Atupri Gesundheitsversicherung
Töpferstrasse 5
Postfach 2064
6002 Luzern
Tel. 041 555 07 11
luzern@atupri.ch

Service Center Zürich
Atupri Gesundheitsversicherung
Andreasstrasse 15
8050 Zürich Oerlikon
Tel. 044 556 54 11
zuerich@atupri.ch


Jetzt unverbindliche Offerte anfordern


Krankenkassen