Mortgages: the easy way to find the best deal online

Is your mortgage maturing in the next 18 months?

Banks and insurance companies are offering 10-year fixed-rate mortgages at rates of between 1.05% and 1.55%. Compare them at comparis.ch.



An advantageous mortgage deal saves between 9,000 and 25,000 francs

comparis.ch offers you an easy way to take out an affordable mortgage for your own home or multi-family house. Thanks to the individual advice from our experienced mortgage specialists, you can be sure that your financing solution optimally suits your needs. By obtaining your mortgage through comparis.ch, you can save between 9,000 and 20,000 francs and choose among a multitude of offers from banks and insurance companies.

Find the cheapest mortgage from home

In a first step, you enter the key data on your financing needs online in our Mortgage Calculator. In a second step, a mortgage specialist will contact you within 1-2 working days, give you individual advice and, together with you, define the right financing strategy for you.

Specialised and independent mortgage advice

The mortgage specialists at HypoPlus, a sister company of comparis.ch, have profound knowledge of and several years' practical experience in the mortgage sector. Their advisory service is neutral, both with respect to the mortgage model and to the banks or insurance companies offering financing solutions. It is our ambition to find the best mortgage for you.

Quick and easy comparison

Thanks to the size of its network (currently over 50 banks and insurance companies) and its bargaining power, comparis.ch is able to offer its customers particularly favourable terms for fixed-rate and LIBOR mortgages, some of which have been prenegotiated exclusively. The conclusion of the mortgage itself is done directly with the lender (bank or insurance company). This saves you from having to go to several banks and compare and negotiate mortgages, which is both exhausting and time-consuming.

Die beste Hypothek für Ihre individuelle Situation online

Läuft Ihre Hypothek in den nächsten 18 Monaten aus?

Banken und Versicherungen bieten 10-jährige Festhypotheken zu 1.25% bis 1.55% an. Vergleichen Sie auf comparis.ch.



Mit einer günstigen Hypothek zwischen 9'000 und 25'000 Franken sparen

Auf comparis.ch können Sie eine günstige Hypothek für Ihr Eigenheim oder Mehrfamilienhaus einfach abschliessen. Die individuelle Beratung durch erfahrene Hypotheken-Spezialisten garantiert, dass die Finanzierung optimal zu Ihren Bedürfnissen passt. Sie sparen bei einer Finanzierung über comparis.ch zwischen 9000 und 20'000 Franken und können aus einer Vielzahl von Angeboten bei Banken und Versicherungen auswählen.

Von zu Hause aus die günstigste Hypothek finden

Im ersten Schritt erfassen Sie die wichtigsten Daten zu Ihrer Finanzierung online im Hypothekenrechner. Im zweiten Schritt kontaktiert Sie ein Hypothekar-Spezialist innerhalb von 1-2 Arbeitstagen, berät Sie individuell und legt gemeinsam mit Ihnen die Strategie für die Finanzierung fest.

Spezialisierte und unabhängige Hypotheken-Beratung

Die Hypotheken-Spezialisten des Partner-Services HypoPlus verfügen über fundiertes Wissen und langjährige Praxiserfahrung im Bereich Hypotheken. Die Beratung ist neutral, sowohl in Bezug auf das Hypotheken-Modell als auch hinsichtlich der Banken oder Versicherungen, die Finanzierungen offerieren. comparis.ch hat den Anspruch, für Sie die günstigste und optimalste Hypothek zu finden.

Schnell und einfach vergleichen

Aufgrund der Grösse des Netzwerks (aktuell über 50 Banken und Versicherungen) und seiner Verhandlungsmacht kann comparis.ch seinen Kunden besonders günstige – und zum Teil exklusiv vorverhandelte – Konditionen auf Festhypotheken und Libor-Hypotheken anbieten. Der Abschluss der Hypothek erfolgt direkt beim Finanzinstitut (Bank oder Versicherung). So sparen Sie sich den Gang zu verschiedenen Banken sowie das kräfte- und zeitraubende Vergleichen und Verhandeln von Hypotheken.