Property

ImmoScout24


Scout24 Switzerland Ltd. is the largest network of online market places for vehicles, jobs, real estate and classifieds in Switzerland. The company is owned by Ringier Digital Ltd (56%) and KKR, a US financial investor (44%). The Ringier group, which operates on a global basis, concentrates its digital activities within the business area of Ringier Digital. 

The portfolio of Scout24 Switzerland Ltd. includes:

  • ImmoScout24
  • AutoScout24
  • MotoScout24
  • JobScout24
  • Anibis

Development of ImmoScout24

In 1995 Daniel Grossen founded Xmedia AG and, from this, Autoscout24 Switzerland Ltd. in 1996. Two years later, in 1998, the property portal called Immoscout24 was founded. It was followed by Jobscout24, a career platform, three years after that, and later also by FriendScout24, a dating website. Since 2006, TopJobs, a platform for management positions, and Motoscout24, a motorcycle marketplace, have also been part of Scout24 Switzerland Ltd. In late 2007, the classifieds portal at anibis.ch went online, offering over 300 categories of products and services.

On ImmoScout24, users can find more than 70,000 listings. These are the prices per advertisement (including 17 media files) for private individuals:

159 francs for 14 days,
199 francs for 30 days,
269 francs for 60 days,
339 francs for 90 days.

For the prices applying to holiday property, please contact ImmoScout24 directly.

The ImmoScout24 website also offers information on plenty of real estate-related topics:
For furniture and decoration, the portal provides a link to the well-known Swedish home furnishing retailer, IKEA. In the News and Trends section, users can find reports and lifestyle articles, sign up for a newsletter or follow the link to the relocation programme 'Move In!'.
Furthermore, they can browse through various guides (e.g. concerning relocation, finance, insurance, tax optimisation and energy) and obtain valuable tips.

The portal can be contacted at the following address:

Scout24 Switzerland Ltd.

 

ImmoScout24
Industriestrasse 44
CH-3175 Flamatt
helpdesk@immoscout24.ch
031 744 17 40
Mon-Fri: 7 a.m. to 8 p.m.
Sat-Sun: 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Immobilien

ImmoScout24


Die Scout24 Schweiz AG ist das grösste Netzwerk von Online-Marktplätzen für Fahrzeuge, Stellen, Immobilen sowie Kleinanzeigen in der Schweiz. Das Unternehmen befindet sich im Besitz der Ringier Digital AG (56%) und des amerikanischen Finanzinvestors KKR (44%). Unter dem Geschäftsbereich Ringier Digital bündelt der weltweit tätige Ringier-Konzern seine digitalen Aktivitäten. 

Das Portfolio der Scout24 Schweiz AG umfasst:

  • ImmoScout24
  • AutoScout24
  • MotoScout24
  • JobScout24
  • Anibis

Entwicklung von ImmoScout24

1995 gründet Daniel Grossen die Xmedia AG und daraus 1996 die AutoScout24 Schweiz AG. Zwei Jahre später, 1998, dann das Immobilienportal ImmoScout24. Drei Jahre danach kommt die Karriere-Plattform JobScout24 dazu und später das Flirtrevier FriendScout24. Seit 2006 gehören auch die Kaderstellenplattform TopJobs und die Motorradplattform MotoScout24 zur Scout24 Schweiz AG. Ende 2007 geht das Kleinanzeigen-Portal anibis.ch mit Produkten und Dienstleistungen in über 300 Kategorien online.

Dieses Immobilienportal hat über 70‘000 Objekte im Angebot. Die Kosten pro Inserat (inkl. 17 Medien-Dateien) betragen für Privatpersonen:

CHF 159 für 14 Tage,
CHF 199 für 30 Tage,
CHF 269 für 60 Tage,
CHF 339 für 90 Tage. 

Die Preise für Ferienimmobilien müssen direkt bei Immoscout24 angefragt werden.

Die Internetseite von ImmoScout24 stellt auch Inhalte zu vielen Themen rund um Immobilien zur Verfügung:
Für das Einrichten verlinkt das Portal auf das bekannte schwedische Einrichtungshaus IKEA. Unter der Rubrik News und Trends findet der Nutzer Reportagen und Lifestyle-Beiträge, kann sich für die Zustellung eines Newsletters anmelden oder kann dem Link zur Zügelsendung „Move in!“ folgen.
Im Weiteren kann der User in verschiedenen Ratgebern (beispielsweise zu den Themen Umzug, Finanzierung, Versicherung, Steuer-Optimierung und Energie) stöbern und sich Tipps einholen.

Unter nachfolgender Adresse kann mit dem Portal Kontakt aufgenommen werden:

Scout24 Schweiz AG

ImmoScout24
Industriestrasse 44
CH-3175 Flamatt
helpdesk@immoscout24.ch
031 744 17 40
Mo-Fr: 07:00 - 20:00
Sa-So: 09:00 - 17:00