Buying and leasing

Used cars from abroad – is a direct import worth it?

INFORMATION
|
It is often cheaper to buy used cars from neighbouring countries – but is it worth the effort? Source: iStock.com / hedgehog94

The price of used cars is usually cheaper in countries neighbouring Switzerland. But you need to add custom duties, VAT and multiple fees to that price. And it takes time. Is a direct import worth your time and effort? We break down the cost of purchasing a VW Golf from Germany.

You can use our example to find out when it’s really worth going through the import process, what mistakes to avoid, and what else you should watch out for – so that importing a car really does turn out to be a bargain. And there’s plenty to watch out for. The devil is in the details. Let's take a look at a specific example.  

VW Golf more than 15 per cent cheaper?

In the car marketplace at comparis.ch, we like the look of a VW Golf 1.4 TSI from 2015. It has a petrol engine with 150 hp and 33,000 kilometres on the clock. It's not an overly luxurious model – no metallic paint, for example – but it does have sat nav. A Swiss dealer is selling it for 19,900 francs. Comparis gives the price a rating of 5.0, as it is 300 francs below the market price of 20,200 francs.  

Can we find a Golf like this abroad for a better price? The search engine AutoUncle is useful for comparing prices in different European countries. For Germany, we perform our search at autouncle.de – and find two cars with similar specifications.

Always go to a dealer for exports

One of the cars is located in Stuttgart. The seller wants 16,350 francs for it. AutoUncle thinks that's a great price and gives it five stars. What’s more, this Golf has only driven 27,000 kilometres. The thing is, the seller is a private individual. You can often get a better deal from a private seller than a dealer – but when the car needs to be exported, this is not a good idea. This is because private sellers cannot refund VAT. Only dealers can do this.  

Seat Regensburg has a similar Golf on offer with almost identical specifications. At 16,770 euros, it costs a little more. AutoUncle also finds this a great price. But if you deduct German VAT of 19 per cent, that gives a net price of just 14,100 euros. From a Swiss perspective, that is suddenly a much more attractive option than the private sale. Given a euro exchange rate of 1.17 francs (as at March 2018), the resulting price is just shy of 16,500 francs.  

3,400 francs cheaper than in Switzerland. In this case, a direct import may well be worth it. But is it really? Let’s do the sums.    

Swiss customs duties and tax

You will always have to pay the import duties levied by the government at the border. A minimum of three fees are always charged:  

Vehicle duty: There is a special tax for motor vehicles in Switzerland. It is 4 per cent for imports. We would be charged 660 francs for our Golf.  

Inspection report fees: This report is required for registration with the Road Traffic Office. Customs will provide you with the report, which costs a standard price of 20 francs.

VAT: VAT is applicable to imported cars, just like any other product imported into Switzerland. Since the beginning of 2018, VAT has been charged at 7.7 per cent. This is not just based on the net price – the vehicle duty and fees are included too. This works out at 1,322 francs for our Golf,  

making a total of around 2,000 francs. So, after import duties and charges, our Golf now costs 18,500 francs – only 1,400 francs cheaper than the used car in Switzerland.    

Possible additional duties

For our Golf, that was it: no further government charges apply. But for vehicles that are not as clean, there is a CO2 tax. And for imports from other countries, there are additional customs duties.  

CO2 tax: Our Golf meets the Euro 6 emissions requirements and is under the limit of 122.55 grams of CO2 per kilometre. This means the CO2 tax is 0 francs. For other cars, you can calculate the CO2 penalty at the Swiss Federal Office of Energy website (tool available in German, French and Italian only).  

Customs duties: Cars imported from the EU are exempt from customs duties. For those purchased from other countries, a duty of 12 to 15 francs per 100 kilograms of the vehicle's weight is levied. N.B.: We need to prove that the vehicle is from the EU. For this, we need form EUR 1, which we obtain from our dealer.  

How to get through customs

We let the German dealer take care of the export declaration for German customs. Cost: 100 euros. This is worth it. The dealer knows the electronic system better than we do. In any case, it is easier if the dealer acts as our official exporter until the VAT is refunded. (We are just the drivers of our new car.)  

At the border, German customs officials confirm that we have now exported our Golf. We will need this confirmation later for getting the German VAT back from the dealer. The dealer is not legally obliged to do this, so we ensure it is part of the agreement.  

The Swiss customs registration system e-dec is also electronic. We do this ourselves in our name. We need to be able to show both customs registration documents when we arrive at the border – in order to export the car at German customs, and import it at Swiss customs.  

We therefore plan in advance at exactly which border crossing we will enter Switzerland. We also ensure that the customs offices on both sides will actually be open. And that we will be able to pay by card in these customs offices, otherwise we will need a lot of cash.  

Licenced twice, insured twice

But back to Regensburg, Bavaria. Our Golf is still at the dealer’s and not yet licenced. We need German number plates to be able to drive it out of the yard. It's no problem for the test drive – the dealer just attaches dealer plates. But he's not going to lend them to us until we register our new car in Switzerland.  

So we need German number plates in our own name for the journey to Switzerland and the first few days there. You can get special export number plates for this purpose. In Germany, they are available from the relevant local authority. Our dealer tells us that we need to go to the vehicle registration office for Regensburg city.  

In order to obtain the plates, we need proof of insurance. Liability insurance is obligatory. You can usually find insurance agents near the vehicle registration office. So we go into the office, pick up the vehicle papers and a document stating the vehicle number. But no plates. In Germany, you have to get that done separately afterwards. But there are number plate makers near the registration office too.  

The cost of all the above varies depending on the local authority, insurance company and number plate maker. We get the plates for around 30 euros. Registration costs roughly the same in all local authorities in Germany. And we find a 30-day liability insurance policy for some 70 euros. So we have registered our Golf for 130 euros and can drive off. We don't have casco (comprehensive) insurance, because to take this out at short notice can cost as much as 500 euros for just 30 days.   

Once we get to Switzerland, we will have to register the vehicle again – this time properly and permanently. We do this – as we would for any car in Switzerland – at the Road Traffic Office for our canton.    

Technical inspection before registration

But first, our Golf needs to undergo a technical inspection. The following two steps are involved:  

Emissions test: This can be performed by any authorized garage in Switzerland. We get the emissions test document from our garage. We pay 80 francs for the test and the document.  

Motor vehicle inspection (MFK in German): This goes just as smoothly as for Swiss cars, because we have the EC Certificate of Conformity (COC) for our Golf. We pay 60 francs at our local Road Traffic Office.  

The COC is important. Without it, the car may have to undergo an individual inspection, and that’s expensive. Our dealer in Regensburg didn’t have the COC to hand, but would have obtained one for us for a fee. We chose a cheaper way and had it issued online by Volkswagen Germany for 40 euros.  

Less than 1,000 francs saved

Apart from the German export declaration, we did everything we could ourselves. And only paid for services that were absolutely necessary. So everything we did up until registering the car in Switzerland came to just under 460 francs.  

That doesn't include plates and fees in Switzerland. But we can't include these in our comparison because we would have to pay them anyway if we were re-registering a car from Switzerland.  

After adding tax, import duties, fees and the minimum necessary third-party services prior to registration, our Golf is now costing us 18,980 francs – just 940 francs cheaper than the car for sale in Switzerland (some prices rounded up or down):

Car from Germany 16,500 francs
Vehicle duty 660 francs
Inspection report 20 francs
VAT 1,322 francs
Export declaration 100 euros
Number plates 30 euros
Liability insurance 70 euros
Registration 30 euros
Emissions test 80 francs
Motor vehicle inspection 60 francs
COC (online, VW Germany) 40 euros
TOTAL 18,960 francs
Car from Switzerland 19,900 francs
SAVING 940 francs

So was it worth the trip and the effort? It's really up to the individual to decide. But you’ll certainly have a tale to tell afterwards!

Import by yourself or by a professional?

So far, our calculations are based on the cheapest way of importing a car, i.e. you fetch the car yourself from abroad and bring it into Switzerland. You do the driving. You complete all the administrative tasks. But you can have someone else help you with all this.  

Professional service providers are available at each step of the process: customs agents, if you want to avoid bureaucratic mistakes, and freight forwarders, to drive your new car to you on a lorry. Or the friendly dealer just over the border who will drive your new car to you on his dealer plates.  

There are also full-service providers. These are agencies that organize all these services for you. Of course, this comes at a price. The company Import Butler has a practical online import calculator to help you calculate the total cost of all services. Using this calculator, a complete package for our Golf, from customs registration to motor vehicle inspection, works out at just under 1,500 francs – and you still need to drive the car to Switzerland yourself. To have a freight forwarder ship the car for you, the cost goes up to 1,900 francs. Either way, using these services makes it more expensive to buy our Golf in Germany than to buy the used car in Switzerland.  

And the warranty?

Essentially, garages in Switzerland would be obliged to provide the services covered by the manufacturer’s warranty, including for parallel vehicle imports. However, rhe German manufacturer’s warranty for our Golf, which was first registered in 2015, has already expired. But the same applies to our used car in Switzerland. The difference is that an extended warranty is available on the Swiss Golf.  

For many car makes, official Swiss imports already come with warranties that last much longer and are much more comprehensive than in the EU. It’s very difficult to put a value on that. So if you want to import a car yourself, you should watch out for the differences for your preferred make of car.  

Under 20,000 francs – not worth it

In 2018, the euro is not as cheap as it was in 2015. Then, it was worth importing a car in many more cases. Nowadays, price pressure from abroad has driven down prices in Switzerland, so that the price difference is relatively small.  

We save less than 1,000 francs on our 20,000-franc Golf. If the car you want is for sale for less than 20,000 francs on the Swiss market, it's usually not worth importing from abroad, irrespective of how much of the administration and driving you do yourself.  

It can, however, be well worth importing new cars or those sold by vehicle manufacturer employees after one year, especially the more expensive models. But you may need to pay more service charges, such as for a specialist import service provider or a dealer that will fetch the car from abroad.  

Keeping track of everything

If you want to buy your next car yourself from abroad, then this TCS brochure (in German only) provides a useful guide. It is not quite up-to-date any more, but it is very thorough. You could also visit the official import page of the Customs Information Office. This provides a precise list of the documents you need to have with you.

Kauf & Leasing

Occasion selbst im Ausland holen: Lohnt sich der Direktimport?

INFO
|
In den Nachbarländern sind gebrauchte Autos oft günstiger – doch lohnt sich der Aufwand wirklich? Bild: iStock.com / hedgehog94

In unseren Nachbarländern sind gebrauchte Autos oft günstiger zu haben als in der Schweiz. Doch zum Preis der Occasion kommen Zoll, Mehrwertsteuer und viele Gebühren hinzu. Und Zeit kostet es auch. Lohnt sich der Aufwand für einen Direktimport? Wir rechnen das für einen VW Golf aus Deutschland einmal genau durch.

Mit unserer Musterrechnung können Sie nachvollziehen, wann sich ein Import wirklich lohnt. Welche Fehler Sie vermeiden müssen. Und worauf Sie sonst noch achten müssen, damit sie beim Autoimport wirklich ein Schnäppchen machen. Das ist Einiges. Der Teufel steckt im Detail. Lassen Sie uns das an einem ganz konkreten Beispiel ansehen.  

VW Golf mehr als 15 Prozent günstiger?

Im Automarkt auf comparis.ch gefällt uns ein VW Golf 1.4 TSI aus dem Jahr 2015. Er leistet mit seinem Benzinmotor 150 PS und ist 33’000 Kilometer weit gefahren worden. Er ist nicht übertrieben luxuriös ausgestattet, hat keinen Metallic-Lack, aber ein Navi. Ein Schweizer Händler bietet ihn für 19’900 Franken. Das bewerten wir von Comparis mit der Note 5.0 – denn der Preis liegt 300 Franken besser als der Marktpreis von 20’200 Franken.  

Finden wir so einen Golf im Ausland günstiger? Für den Preisvergleich in vielen europäischen Ländern hilft die Suchmaschine Autouncle. Für Deutschland suchen wir bei autouncle.de – und finden zwei ganz ähnlich ausgestattete Autos.

Für den Export immer zum Händler

Eines der Autos steht in Stuttgart. Der Verkäufer will 16‘350 Euro haben. Autouncle findet das einen Superpreis und vergibt fünf Sterne. Gefahren ist dieser Golf sogar nur 27’000 Kilometer. Dumm nur: Der Verkäufer ist eine Privatperson. Bei Privaten kann man zwar oft günstiger kaufen, als beim Händler – aber im Export ist das ein Fehler. Denn Privatverkäufer können die Mehrwertsteuer nicht erstatten. Das geht nur beim Händler.  

Bei Seat Regensburg steht noch so ein Golf, fast identisch ausgestattet. Der kostet zwar 16’770 Euro. Auch das findet aber Autouncle noch einen Superpreis. Ohne die deutsche Mehrwertsteuer von 19 Prozent sind das netto allerdings nur noch 14’100 Euro. Und das ist mit Schweizer Augen plötzlich sehr, sehr viel günstiger als der Privatverkauf. Bei einem Eurokurs von 1.17 Franken (Stand März 2018) sind das knapp 16’500 Franken.  

3’400 Franken günstiger als in der Schweiz. Da könnte sich ein Direktimport lohnen. Doch tut er das wirklich? Wir machen die Rechnung fertig.    

Schweizer Zoll und Steuern

Beim Import kommen auf jeden Fall die Abgaben dazu, die der Bund an der Grenze für die Einfuhr erhebt. Das sind (mindestens) diese drei:  

Automobilsteuer: Für Autos gibt es in der Schweiz eine spezielle Steuer. Bei der Einfuhr beträgt sie 4 Prozent. Für unseren Golf kostet sie 660 Franken.  

Gebühren für den Prüfungsbericht: Ohne diesen Bericht gibt es beim Strassenverkehrsamt keine Zulassung. Den Prüfungsbericht stellt der Zoll aus. Das kostet pauschal 20 Franken.

Mehrwertsteuer: Wie bei jedem Import in die Schweiz wird für Autos die Mehrwertsteuer fällig. Seit Anfang 2018 beträgt sie 7,7 Prozent. Sie kommt nicht nur auf den Nettopreis oben drauf. Sondern auch auf Automobilsteuern und Gebühren. Für unseren Golf macht das 1’322 Franken.  

In der Summe sind das rund 2’000 Franken. Nach Zöllen und Gebühren kostet unser Golf also inzwischen bereits 18’500 Franken – nur noch 1’400 Franken günstiger als die Occasion aus der Schweiz.    

Manchmal noch mehr Abgaben

Für unseren Golf war es das: Weitere Abgaben auf Bundesebene müssen wir nicht zahlen. Doch für weniger saubere Autos greift eine CO2-Abgabe. Und für Importe aus anderen Ländern wird zusätzlich Zoll fällig.  

CO2-Abgabe: Unser Golf erfüllt die Abgasvorschriften nach Euro 6 und bleibt unter dem Zielwert von 122,55 Gramm CO2 pro Kilometer. Die CO2-Abgabe beträgt daher 0 Franken. Für andere Autos können Sie die die CO2-Sanktion auf der Website vom Bundesamt für Energie berechnen.  

Zollabgaben: Bei der Einfuhr aus der EU sind Autos zollfrei. Aus allen anderen Ländern werden 12 bis 15 Franken pro 100 Kilogramm Fahrzeuggewicht fällig. Achtung: Die Herkunft aus der EU muss nachgewiesen werden. Dafür braucht es ein Formular EUR.1. Das bekommen wir bei unserem Händler.  

So kommen Sie über den Zoll

Die Ausfuhranmeldung für den deutschen Zoll lassen wir den deutschen Händler machen. Kosten: 100 Euro. Das ist es uns wert. Er kennt das elektronische System besser als wir. Und am einfachsten ist ohnehin, wenn er bis zur Erstattung der Mehrwertsteuer offiziell als Exporteur gilt. (Wir sind nur die Fahrer unseres neuen Autos.)  

An der Grenze bestätigt das deutsche Zollamt, dass wir unseren Golf tatsächlich ausgeführt haben. Nur mit diesem Nachweis bekommen wir vom Händler später die deutsche Mehrwertsteuer zurück. Dazu ist der Händler nicht gesetzlich verpflichtet. Darum lassen wir es uns im Vertrag bestätigen.  

Die Schweizer Zollanmeldung e-dec läuft ebenfalls elektronisch. Wir machen sie selber im eigenen Namen. Beide Zollanmeldungen müssen bereits vorliegen, wenn wir an der Grenze vorfahren. Beim Schweizer Zoll für den Import und für die Ausfuhr bei den Deutschen.  

Wir planen darum schon vorher genau, an welchem Grenzübergang wir in die Schweiz einreisen. Stellen sicher, dass die Zollämter auf beiden Seiten auch tatsächlich geöffnet haben. Und dass wir in genau diesem Zollamt auch mit Karte zahlen können – sonst brauchen wir viel Bargeld.  

Zweimal zulassen, zweimal versichern

Aber zurück ins bayerische Regensburg. Dort steht unser Golf beim Händler und ist noch nicht zugelassen. Damit wir ihn vom Hof fahren dürfen, brauchen wir eine deutsche Autonummer. Bei der Probefahrt ist das kein Problem – der Händler montiert uns seine Händlerschilder. Aber die leiht er uns nicht, bis wir unser neues Auto in der Schweiz immatrikuliert haben.  

Also brauchen wir für die Reise und die ersten Tage in der Schweiz selber deutsche Kennzeichen im eigenen Namen. Dafür gibt es spezielle Ausfuhrkennzeichen, umgangssprachlich auch Zollkennzeichen genannt. Die gibt es in Deutschland bei der jeweiligen Gemeinde. Unser Händler sagt uns, dass wir zur KFZ-Zulassungsstelle der Stadt Regensburg müssen.  

Damit wir diese Schilder bekommen, müssen wir eine Versicherung nachweisen. Haftpflicht muss sein. Versicherungsagenten gibt es meist neben der Zulassungsstelle. Dann rein ins Amt, dort bekommen wir die Fahrzeugpapiere und ein Dokument mit unserer Autonummer. Aber keine Schilder. Die muss man sich in Deutschland anschliessend separat machen lassen. Doch auch Schildermacher gibt es neben der Zulassungsstelle.  

Je nach Gemeinde, Versicherung und Schildermacher unterscheiden sich die Kosten. Schilder bekommen wir für circa 30 Euro. Etwa genauso viel zahlen wir in allen deutschen Gemeinden für die Zulassung. Und Haftpflicht für 30 Tage finden wir für rund 70 Euro. Mit 130 Euro haben wir unseren Golf zugelassen und können losfahren. Ohne Kasko – denn die kurzfristigen Angebote für eine Kasko-Versicherung kosten oft für nur 30 Tage bereits 500 Euro.   

In der Schweiz müssen wir das Auto dann noch einmal immatrikulieren – jetzt richtig und für immer. Das geht wie für alle Autos in der Schweiz beim Strassenverkehrsamt unseres Kantons.    

Technische Prüfung vor der Immatrikulation

Vorher müssen wir unseren Golf noch technisch prüfen lassen. Dafür braucht es diese beiden Schritte:  

Abgaswartung: Die erledigt jede autorisierte Garage in der Schweiz. Von unserem Garagisten bekommen wir das Abgas-Wartungsdokument. Für Wartung und Dokument zahlen wir 80 Franken.  

Motorfahrzeugkontrolle (MFK): Die verläuft genauso unproblematisch wie bei Schweizer Autos. Denn wir haben für unseren Golf eine EG-Übereinstimmungsbescheinigung (Certificate of Conformity COC). Bei unserem Strassenverkehrsamt zahlen wir 60 Franken.  

Das COC ist wichtig. Ohne so ein Dokument wird möglicherweise eine Einzelprüfung nötig. Und die ist teuer. Unser Händler in Regensburg hatte das COC für unseren Golf nicht zur Hand. Er hätte es uns gegen eine Gebühr besorgt. Wir haben den günstigeren Weg gewählt und es für 40 Euro direkt bei Volkswagen Deutschland online ausstellen lassen.  

Nicht einmal 1'000 Franken gespart

Bis auf die deutsche Ausfuhranmeldung haben wir alles selber gemacht, was wir selber machen können. Und ansonsten nur die Dienstleistungen eingekauft, die wir mussten. Bis zur Zulassung in der Schweiz hat das alles zusammen noch einmal knapp 460 Franken gekostet.  

Schilder und Gebühren in der Schweiz sind dabei noch nicht gerechnet. Aber die gehören auch nicht in den Vergleich. Wir müssen sie ja auch zahlen, wenn wir ein Auto aus der Schweiz neu immatrikulieren.  

Unser Golf kostet nach Steuern, Zöllen, Gebühren und den nötigsten Fremdleistungen vor der Immatrikulation inzwischen 18’960 Franken – nur noch 940 Franken günstiger als das Angebot aus der Schweiz (Preise teilweise gerundet):

Angebot Deutschland 16'500 Franken
Automobilsteuer 660 Franken
Prüfungsbericht 20 Franken
Mehrwertsteuer 1'322 Franken
Ausfuhranmeldung 100 Euro
Schilder 30 Euro
Haftpflicht 70 Euro
Zulassung 30 Euro
Abgaswartung 80 Franken
Motorfahrzeugkontrolle 60 Franken
COC (online, VW Deutschland) 40 Euro
GESAMT 18'960 Franken
Angebot Schweiz 19'900 Franken
ERSPARNIS 940 Franken

War das die Reise und den ganzen Aufwand wert? Das ist eine Frage, die sich jeder selbst beantworten muss. Aber auf jeden Fall gibt es hinterher eine Geschichte zu erzählen.

Importieren lassen statt selber importieren?

Bisher haben wir die günstigste Variante gerechnet: Sie holen das Auto selber aus dem Ausland in die Schweiz. Sie machen sich auf die Reise. Sie erledigen die komplette Bürokratie. Bei all dem können Sie sich natürlich auch helfen lassen.  

Profis gibt es für jeden einzelnen Schritt: Zolldeklaranten, wenn Sie Fehler bei der Bürokratie vermeiden wollen. Spediteure, die Ihr neues Auto auf dem Lastwagen zu Ihnen fahren. Oder den freundlichen Händler gleich hinter der Grenze, der Ihr neues Auto mit seinen Händlerschildern zu Ihnen fährt.  

Es gibt auch Full-Service-Dienstleister: Agenturen, die all diese Dienste für Sie organisieren. Doch die haben natürlich ihren Preis. Die Firma Import Butler hat einen praktischen Online-Rechner, mit dem Sie alle Leistungen sofort kalkulieren können. Dort kostet für unseren Golf das Rundum-Paket von Zollanmeldung bis MFK knapp 1‘500 Franken – und selber fahren müssen Sie immer noch. Mit Transport durch eine Spedition wird alles bequem für 1‘900 Franken erledigt. In beiden Fällen ist unser Golf dann aber leider teurer als die Occasion in der Schweiz.  

Und die Garantie?

Grundsätzlich wären die Garagisten in der Schweiz verpflichtet, auch für parallel importierte Autos Leistungen aus der Herstellergarantie zu erbringen. Bei unserem Golf mit Erstzulassung im Jahr 2015 ist die deutsche Herstellergarantie schon abgelaufen. Für die Vergleichs-Occasion aus der Schweiz aber auch. Allerdings wäre beim Schweizer Golf noch eine Garantieverlängerung möglich.  

Bei vielen Automarken sind die offiziellen Schweizer Importe von vornherein mit Garantien ausgestattet, die viel länger dauern und viel umfangreicher sind als in der EU. Im Wert lässt sich das kaum beziffern. Wenn Sie selber ein Auto importieren wollen, sollten Sie aber auf die Unterschiede bei Ihrer Wunschmarke achten.  

Unter 20’000 Franken sinnlos

Der Euro ist heute im Jahr 2018 nicht mehr so günstig wie 2015. Damals hätte sich ein Import in sehr viel mehr Fällen gelohnt. Heute hat der Preisdruck aus dem Ausland in das Angebot in der Schweiz durchgeschlagen. Die Preisdifferenz ist eher gering.  

Bei unserem 20’000-fränkigen Golf sparen wir weniger als 1’000 Franken. Ist Ihr Wunschauto im Einkauf schon im Schweizer Markt günstiger als 20’000 Franken, dann lohnt sich der Import oft gar nicht. Ganz gleich, wie viel von den Aufwänden Sie selber erledigen.  

Der Import von Jahreswagen und Neuwagen, vor allem der teureren Modelle, kann sich durchaus rechnen. Doch dann rechnet sich vielleicht auch mehr Service. Von einem spezialisierten Dienstleister für Importe. Oder bei einem Händler, der das Auto auf seine Rechnung aus dem Ausland holt.  

So geht nichts vergessen

Wenn Sie Ihr nächstes Auto selber aus dem Ausland holen wollen, dann lesen Sie unbedingt auch diese Broschüre vom TCS. Sie ist nicht mehr ganz aktuell, aber sehr gründlich. Ausserdem die offizielle Import-Seite der eidgenössischen Zollverwaltung. Dort steht noch einmal genau, welche Dokumente Sie bei sich haben müssen.