Comparis
Newsletter
en

Insurance

Cars & motorcycles

Property

Loans & mortgages

Price comparison

Healthcare & pensions

Other services

Comparis

Menu

InsuranceHealth insurance

Beware of phoney insurance brokers

comparis.ch has received numerous complaints and been notified about telephone calls from call centres whose employees pretend to be Comparis employees in order to trick the caller into granting them a consultation appointment on health insurance. Please do not accept their offers. This is unfair practice as comparis.ch does not do or commission telephone marketing nor do we offer any personal consultation appointments. In fact, these agents or brokers try to misuse the good reputation of comparis.ch for their business.

comparis.ch takes action against this misuse – if possible through legal channels. For this, we need your help.

If you receive such a call, please note the name and telephone number of the caller as well as the date and time of the call.  Please contact comparis.ch immediately afterwards (telephone 044 360 52 62 or info@comparis.ch). We appreciate your support.

comparis.ch is an independent Internet comparison service that does not offer consultations or practise telephone marketing. On our website, we make information freely accessible to everybody. The wish to change insurance must come from the policyholders themselves. On comparis.ch, it is up to the policyholders to decide which insurance is ideal for them.

Find out what you can do against unwanted marketing calls.

I don't want any marketing calls.

Whether basic or supplemental insurance...

...find the health insurer that's best for you
Compare now

Back to top

Newsletter

Stay up-to-date with the latest savings deals as well as expert tips on health, money and tax.

By registering, I agree to my data being processed in accordance with the data privacy statement of comparis.ch.

comparis.ch
  • About Comparis

  • Career

Social Media
Language
  • DE
  • FR
  • IT
  • EN
  • Contact
  • Data privacy protection
  • Legal information
  • Credits

© 1996–2021 comparis.ch AG, Birmensdorferstrasse 108, 8003 Zurich, +41 44 360 52 62

Comparis
Newsletter
de

Versicherungen

Auto & Motorrad

Immobilien

Kredit & Hypotheken

Preisvergleich

Gesundheit & Altersvorsorge

Weitere Services

Comparis

Menü

VersicherungenKrankenkasse

Warnung vor falschen Versicherungsmaklern

Zurzeit liegen comparis.ch Informationen und zahlreiche Reklamationen über Telefonanrufe von Callcentern vor, deren Mitarbeiter sich als Comparis-Mitarbeitende ausgeben, um auf diese Weise einen Beratungstermin mit den Angerufenen zum Thema Krankenkasse zu erschleichen.Gehen Sie auf diese Angebote bitte nicht ein. Es handelt sich um unlauteres Verhalten, da comparis.ch kein Telefonmarketing betreibt oder beauftragt hat und auch keine persönlichen Beratungstermine anbietet. Vielmehr versuchen die Agenten den guten Namen von comparis.ch für ihr Geschäft zu missbrauchen.

comparis.ch geht gegen diese Missbräuche vor und leitet – wenn möglich – rechtliche Schritte ein. Hierbei sind wir auf Ihre Mithilfe angewiesen.

Sollten Sie einen solchen Anruf erhalten, notieren Sie sich bitte Namen und Telefonnummer der anrufenden Person sowie Datum und Uhrzeit des Anrufs. Wenden Sie sich daraufhin bitte direkt an comparis.ch (Telefon 044 360 52 62 oder info@comparis.ch). comparis.ch dankt Ihnen für Ihre Unterstützung.

comparis.ch ist ein unabhängiger Internet-Vergleichsdienst. comparis.ch führt keine Beratungsgespräche durch und betreibt auch kein Telefonmarketing, sondern bietet auf ihrer Webseite Informationen an, die für alle frei zugänglich sind. Der Wunsch zu wechseln muss vom Versicherten kommen. Bei comparis.ch entscheidet der Versicherte selbst, welche Versicherung für ihn ideal ist.

Erfahren Sie, was Sie gegen unerwünschte Werbeanrufe tun können.

Ich will keine Werbeanrufe

Ob Grund- oder Zusatzversicherung

Finden Sie die optimale Krankenkasse
Jetzt vergleichen

Nach oben

Newsletter

Immer aktuell informiert über Sparmöglichkeiten sowie Experten-Tipps rund um die Themen Gesundheit, Finanzen und Steuern.

Mit der Anmeldung stimme ich der Bearbeitung meiner Daten entsprechend der Datenschutzerklärung von comparis.ch zu.

comparis.ch
  • Über Comparis

  • Medien

  • Karriere

Folgen Sie uns
Sprache
  • DE
  • FR
  • IT
  • EN
  • Kontakt
  • Datenschutz
  • Rechtliche Informationen
  • Impressum

© 1996–2021 comparis.ch AG, Birmensdorferstrasse 108, 8003 Zürich, +41 44 360 52 62